SIster Mary's Big Show. An Ed Fringe Special

Festival Fun WIth Our Favourite Nun

Mon 5 Sep

Cockpit Family Crafts - Masks Workshop

Cockpit Family Crafts present, 'Mask-Making' workshop

Sat 17 Sep

In Spotlight - Trina & Raam

Improvised Indian Classical Dance & Music

Sun 25 Sep

Sister Mary's Big October Show.

More Fun WIth Our Favourite Nun

Mon 3 Oct

27

Rise of a Falling Star

Thu 8 Sep to Sat 22 Oct

Poetry Can F*ck with Your Finances

Money & Magic

Sun 23 Oct

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sat 29 Oct

The Emperor's New Clothes

Two swindlers spin a yarn, the Emperor allows himself to be taken in, and soon everyone is stiched up!

Sat 29 Oct

Voila Festival Opening Night

An Hour Of Comedy & An Overview Of The Eclectic Program

Wed 2 Nov

Le Grand Meaulnes, a reverie

Le Grand Meaulnes, A Reverie

Wed 2 Nov

Précieuses Ridicules#2016

Take #Moliere, Put In #London2016, & Mix With #Tinder

Fri 4 Nov to Sat 5 Nov

Improv Match: FBI vs. Mons Belgium

Improv Sport- Match d'Impro. 2 Teams. You Decide

Sat 5 Nov

Borderline

A Comedy About The Calais Jungle With & By Refugees

Wed 2 Nov to Sun 6 Nov

Boys' Club

A Quirky Show That Kicks The Pay Gap In The A$$

Sun 6 Nov

Cactus Comedy

A New Generation Of Prickly French Humour

Sun 6 Nov

Sister Mary Does VOILA

All The Fun of Sister Mary But With A French Twist!

Mon 7 Nov

Nadja after André Breton

"André? André?.. You Will Write A Novel About Me"

Thu 3 Nov to Tue 8 Nov

Resources of Quinola

99° = water. 100° = steam. 1° makes all the difference.

Fri 4 Nov to Wed 9 Nov

Des Fraises En Janvier

Romantic Intrigue Or The Game Of Truth & Lies

Sat 5 Nov to Thu 10 Nov

MACBETH

A French Translation With A Fresh Perspective

Wed 9 Nov to Thu 10 Nov

Worldwidewestern

Keyboard Shortcuts & Infernal Rides

Fri 11 Nov

SPECTATEUR(S), un accident de théâtre

An uplifting French Play (& Maybe More...)

Thu 10 Nov to Fri 11 Nov

Two to tune

A sweaty Game Celebrating Instinct

Fri 11 Nov

Médée Kali

Laurent Gaudé's Sequel To The Antique Myth Of Medea

Tue 8 Nov to Fri 11 Nov

The Wonderful World of Lapin

It's the World's Tastiest Carrot Competition!

Sat 12 Nov

Pulcinella

An Explosive French Quartet & Its Omnivorious Jazz

Sun 13 Nov

CHAT!

A Musical Adventure On The Parisian Roofs

Sun 13 Nov

Poetry Can F*ck Off The Migrants

World On The Move: Memes of Migration

Sun 4 Dec

Theatre In The Pound

Snippets Of New Writing & All Things Theatrical.

Mon 19 Sep to Mon 13 Mar

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 17 Jul

Jazz In The Round

Barrier-Busting Music With Jazz On 3's Jez Nelson.

Mon 26 Sep to Mon 31 Jul

Seasons and Festivals

COCKPIT FAMILY SHOWS

Monthly Theatre Dedicated To Family Friendly Fun

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 1st - 28th August 2016

A Festival Of All Things Theatrical

VANGUARD

For Young People With New Ideas

VOILA! 2nd - 13th November 2016

Our Annual European Frenglish Theatre Festival

SISTER MARY'S BIG SHOW

Monthly Mayhem & Fun With Your Favourite Nun! Next Show: 5th September, 7pm

POETRY CAN F*CK UP THE TRUTH

A Season Of Poetry, Protest & Provocation Next date: 23rd October

Shows

27

Rise of a Falling Star

Thu 8 Sep to Sat 22 Oct

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 17 Jul

Theatre In The Pound

Snippets Of New Writing & All Things Theatrical.

Mon 19 Sep to Mon 13 Mar

In Spotlight - Trina & Raam

Improvised Indian Classical Dance & Music

Sun 25 Sep

Jazz In The Round

Barrier-Busting Music With Jazz On 3's Jez Nelson.

Mon 26 Sep to Mon 31 Jul

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sat 29 Oct