Bed Peace

The Battle of Yohn and Joko

Fri 29 Mar to Sun 28 Apr

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 25 Mar to Mon 18 Nov

Roald Dahl and the imagination seekers

A family show inspired by the works of Roald Dahl

Sat 30 Mar

1959 The Year Jazz Changed

The anniversary of the most important year in jazz

Mon 15 Apr

Professor Kaos So! You want to be a scientist?

Prof Kaos guide to becoming a Mad Scientist

Sat 27 Apr

Rough for opera

A night of new opera

Mon 13 May

Anna Karenina

unconventional adaptation based on Leo Tolstoy's novel

Thu 16 May to Sat 18 May

Ribbet Ribbet Croak

Help Grandma & Grampa Frog plan a surprise!

Sat 25 May

The Wizard of Oz

Join us as we journey down the yellow brick road

Fri 24 May to Sat 25 May

Much Ado About Not(h)ing

Shakespearean romantic comedy meets Facebook

Thu 20 Jun to Sat 22 Jun

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 22 Apr to Mon 15 Jul

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 21 Apr to Sun 21 Jul

The London Pole Championships

A Pole Fitness Competition

Sun 29 Sep

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 31 Mar to Sun 1 Dec

Coming up (in date order)

Theatre Maker

Making Motivated Theatre.

Sun 18 Feb to Tue 31 Mar

Festival Of Brexit

Inside A Mass Hallucination

Mon 4 Mar to Wed 27 Mar

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 25 Mar to Mon 18 Nov

Bed Peace

The Battle of Yohn and Joko

Fri 29 Mar to Sun 28 Apr

Roald Dahl and the imagination seekers

A family show inspired by the works of Roald Dahl

Sat 30 Mar

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 31 Mar to Sun 1 Dec

1959 The Year Jazz Changed

The anniversary of the most important year in jazz

Mon 15 Apr

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 21 Apr to Sun 21 Jul

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 22 Apr to Mon 15 Jul

Professor Kaos So! You want to be a scientist?

Prof Kaos guide to becoming a Mad Scientist

Sat 27 Apr

Rough for opera

A night of new opera

Mon 13 May

Anna Karenina

unconventional adaptation based on Leo Tolstoy

Thu 16 May to Sat 18 May

The Wizard of Oz

Join us as we journey down the yellow brick road

Fri 24 May to Sat 25 May

Ribbet Ribbet Croak

Help Grandma & Grampa Frog plan a surprise!

Sat 25 May

Much Ado About Not(h)ing

Shakespearean romantic comedy meets Facebook

Thu 20 Jun to Sat 22 Jun

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 2019

A festival of theatre, dance & circus.

Tue 30 Jul to Sun 25 Aug

The London Pole Championships

A Pole Fitness Competition

Sun 29 Sep