Boxes

An urban physical theatre, postmodern tale

Mon 13 Aug to Thu 16 Aug

The Comedy of Errors

A romp of mistaken identity and reunited family!

Fri 17 Aug to Sat 18 Aug

Tatar Sauce

3 generations of solo-travelling & anecdotes

Tue 21 Aug

Pomegranate Season

Cora was raped. She thinks.

Mon 20 Aug to Wed 22 Aug

Bottled Up

A solo-show about our dependency on plastic

Wed 22 Aug

Zeus on the Loose

Fusing musical theatre, circus & burlesque

Thu 23 Aug

Tokyo Fugue

Mesmerising physical theatre from Japan

Thu 23 Aug to Sun 26 Aug

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 24 Sep to Mon 26 Nov

On Mother's Day

Engaging, visually arresting physical theatre

Mon 13 Aug to Thu 16 Aug

Super Hamlet 64

Videogame Shakespeare, wordplay & comedy songs

Fri 17 Aug to Sat 18 Aug

"Nice"

A Micro Musical about women finding their voices

Sun 19 Aug

Floating Citizens

Stories of life through non-places told by Chinese artists

Sun 19 Aug to Mon 20 Aug

Beastly Monsters and Monstrous Beasts

Come & join Alice, the fearless monster hunter!

Sat 25 Aug

The Alternative Dairy Selection

An uninhibited celebration of all identities.

Fri 24 Aug to Sat 25 Aug

The Battle of Frog and Mice

The frogs & mice are going to war!

Fri 24 Aug to Sun 26 Aug

HMS Pinafore

Set sail on this comic, operatic adventure bursting with love, humour and timeless music!

Fri 31 Aug to Sat 1 Sep

Outspoken Jazz

Jazz & Spoken Word, recited without a voicebox.

Fri 7 Sep

Overdrive

"I am dead, but it is business as usual..."

Sun 9 Sep

Many Rivers Crossed

A dead warlord stands trial before his ghosts.

Tue 18 Sep to Sun 23 Sep

Wonky

Premiere! Cooking up a storm with our new show!

Sat 29 Sep

Emergence Festival

A 3 day Jazz in the round festival by the sea

Fri 28 Sep to Sun 30 Sep

The Little Prince

You Become Responsible For What You've Tamed

Wed 10 Oct to Sun 14 Oct

Ali Baba & The Forty Thieves

A fantastic tale from the Arabian Nights.

Sat 27 Oct

'Master and Margarita' after Bulgakov

The devil, a talking cat, & a naked witch

Wed 31 Oct to Sat 3 Nov

VOILA! EUROPE 2018

Our Annual European Theatre Festival

Tue 6 Nov to Sun 18 Nov

Jah Wobble and Invaders of the Heart

Jah wobble with a jazz twist.

Sat 24 Nov

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 5 Aug to Sun 2 Dec

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 17 Sep to Mon 17 Dec

On now

On Mother's Day

Engaging, visually arresting physical theatre

Mon 13 Aug to Thu 16 Aug

Boxes

An urban physical theatre, postmodern tale

Mon 13 Aug to Thu 16 Aug

Coming up (in date order)

Theatre Maker

Making Motivated Theatre.

Sun 18 Feb to Tue 31 Mar

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 2018

A festival of new theatre, dance & circus.

Tue 31 Jul to Sun 26 Aug

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 5 Aug to Sun 2 Dec

Boxes

An urban physical theatre, postmodern tale

Mon 13 Aug to Thu 16 Aug

On Mother's Day

Engaging, visually arresting physical theatre

Mon 13 Aug to Thu 16 Aug

Super Hamlet 64

Videogame Shakespeare, wordplay & comedy songs

Fri 17 Aug to Sat 18 Aug

The Comedy of Errors

A romp of mistaken identity and reunited family!

Fri 17 Aug to Sat 18 Aug

Floating Citizens

Stories of life through non-places told by

Sun 19 Aug to Mon 20 Aug

"Nice"

A Micro Musical about women finding their voices

Sun 19 Aug

Pomegranate Season

Cora was raped. She thinks.

Mon 20 Aug to Wed 22 Aug

Tatar Sauce

3 generations of solo-travelling & anecdotes

Tue 21 Aug

Bottled Up

A solo-show about our dependency on plastic

Wed 22 Aug

Zeus on the Loose

Fusing musical theatre, circus & burlesque

Thu 23 Aug

Tokyo Fugue

Mesmerising physical theatre from Japan

Thu 23 Aug to Sun 26 Aug

The Alternative Dairy Selection

An uninhibited celebration of all identities.

Fri 24 Aug to Sat 25 Aug

The Battle of Frog and Mice

The frogs & mice are going to war!

Fri 24 Aug to Sun 26 Aug

Beastly Monsters and Monstrous Beasts

Come & join Alice, the fearless monster

Sat 25 Aug

HMS Pinafore

Set sail on this comic, operatic adventure

Fri 31 Aug to Sat 1 Sep

Outspoken Jazz

Jazz & Spoken Word, recited without a

Fri 7 Sep

Overdrive

"I am dead, but it is business as usual...

Sun 9 Sep

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 17 Sep to Mon 17 Dec

Many Rivers Crossed

A dead warlord stands trial before his ghosts.

Tue 18 Sep to Sun 23 Sep

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 24 Sep to Mon 26 Nov

Emergence Festival

A 3 day Jazz in the round festival by the sea

Fri 28 Sep to Sun 30 Sep

Wonky

Premiere! Cooking up a storm with our new show!

Sat 29 Sep

The Little Prince

You Become Responsible For What You've Tamed

Wed 10 Oct to Sun 14 Oct

Ali Baba & The Forty Thieves

A fantastic tale from the Arabian Nights.

Sat 27 Oct

'Master and Margarita' after Bulgakov

The devil, a talking cat, & a naked witch

Wed 31 Oct to Sat 3 Nov

VOILA! EUROPE 2018

Our Annual European Theatre Festival

Tue 6 Nov to Sun 18 Nov

Jah Wobble and Invaders of the Heart

Jah wobble with a jazz twist.

Sat 24 Nov