Theatre In The Pound

An evening of fifteen minute performances of new drama, writing, dance, cabaret and all things theatrical.

Mon 15 Sep to Mon 1 Jun

Jazz In The Round

Barrier-busting jazz/ contemporary music binge with Jazz on 3 presenter Jez Nelson. Every last Monday.

Mon 29 Sep to Mon 27 Jul

Monthly Children and Family Shows

Fun, Affordable, Family Shows every month at The Cockpit

Wed 12 Nov to Sat 26 Dec

Mapping Beckett

For like minds who like words!

Sun 8 Mar to Sun 8 Nov

Macbeth

ACTORS FROM THE LONDON STAGE returns to The Cockpit for the only London showing of their tour of MACBETH.

Wed 1 Apr to Thu 2 Apr

The Bombing of the Grand Hotel

The attempted assassination of Margaret Thatcher in Brighton, 1984 and the unlikely relationship it triggered.

Mon 13 Apr to Sat 2 May

UNTAMED

An eclectic evening of the newest and most thrilling in short-form performance

Mon 20 Apr

The Emperor and The Nightingale

Use your voice as you never have before, to make silly and amazing sounds.

Sat 25 Apr

The Lonely Soldier Monologues

Seven Soldiers. Seven Women. Seven stories. You think you know war? You don't know the half of it.

Wed 6 May to Sun 31 May

Brainsex

A thought provoking mixture of science fun and science fact.

Thu 18 Jun to Fri 19 Jun

The Camden Fringe

Taking place from 3rd to 30th August

Mon 3 Aug to Sun 30 Aug

Kindness

A one man comedy show by Sam Brady.

Sun 20 Sep

The Merchant of Wembley

Venice intersects with Wembley in a wickedly funny, inventive, provocative re-imagining of Merchant of Venice.

Tue 6 Oct to Sun 25 Oct

Poetry Can F*ck Off

A blistering attack on Wall Street and a celebration of the revolutionary words that have changed the world.

Thu 29 Oct to Sat 31 Oct

The Who Writer's Literary Event

The Who, Mods, Books, Rock, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Keith Moon, John Entwistle, The High Numbers.

Sat 21 Nov

Theatre In The Pound

An evening of fifteen minute performances of new drama, writing, dance, cabaret and all things theatrical.

Mon 15 Sep to Mon 1 Jun

Jazz In The Round

Barrier-busting jazz/ contemporary music binge with Jazz on 3 presenter Jez Nelson. Every last Monday.

Mon 29 Sep to Mon 27 Jul

Monthly Children and Family Shows

Fun, Affordable, Family Shows every month at The Cockpit

Wed 12 Nov to Sat 26 Dec

Mapping Beckett

For like minds who like words!

Sun 8 Mar to Sun 8 Nov

Macbeth

ACTORS FROM THE LONDON STAGE returns to The Cockpit for the only London showing of their tour of MACBETH.

Wed 1 Apr to Thu 2 Apr

The Bombing of the Grand Hotel

The attempted assassination of Margaret Thatcher in Brighton, 1984 and the unlikely relationship it triggered.

Mon 13 Apr to Sat 2 May

UNTAMED

An eclectic evening of the newest and most thrilling in short-form performance

Mon 20 Apr

The Emperor and The Nightingale

Use your voice as you never have before, to make silly and amazing sounds.

Sat 25 Apr

The Lonely Soldier Monologues

Seven Soldiers. Seven Women. Seven stories. You think you know war? You don't know the half of it.

Wed 6 May to Sun 31 May

Brainsex

A thought provoking mixture of science fun and science fact.

Thu 18 Jun to Fri 19 Jun

The Camden Fringe

Taking place from 3rd to 30th August

Mon 3 Aug to Sun 30 Aug

Kindness

A one man comedy show by Sam Brady.

Sun 20 Sep

The Merchant of Wembley

Venice intersects with Wembley in a wickedly funny, inventive, provocative re-imagining of Merchant of Venice.

Tue 6 Oct to Sun 25 Oct

Poetry Can F*ck Off

A blistering attack on Wall Street and a celebration of the revolutionary words that have changed the world.

Thu 29 Oct to Sat 31 Oct

The Who Writer's Literary Event

The Who, Mods, Books, Rock, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Keith Moon, John Entwistle, The High Numbers.

Sat 21 Nov