Glaucoma

A Devised Piece Exploring Issues Of Today’s World

Mon 23 Jan to Fri 27 Jan

Speaking In Tongues

A Web Of Love, Deceit, Sex & Death

Thu 2 Feb to Sat 4 Feb

Costume Jewellery - Crowns & Amulets

Up-Cycling Old Jewellery To Make New Pieces

Sat 18 Feb

Don Pasquale

An In-The-Round Staging Of A Bel Canto Classic

Wed 22 Feb to Thu 23 Feb

Voices from Chernobyl

People's Stories Of A Nuclear Disaster

Wed 8 Mar to Thu 9 Mar

Science Blast The BIG Bang!

More Explosions, More Excitement, More Danger!

Sat 25 Mar

Romeo and Juliet

The Timeless Tale Reimagined By A Cast Of Five

Sun 2 Apr to Mon 3 Apr

Cosmic Trigger

Find The Others.

Wed 4 May to Sat 27 May

Borderline

A Satire of the Jungle With & By Refugees

Tue 3 Jan to Wed 25 Jan

The Taming of the Shrew

A Shrew Like No Other, Let It Roll.

Mon 23 Jan to Fri 27 Jan

Penis Envy

Women Writing About Sex

Sat 28 Jan

The Tempest

Exile & Redemption in Shakespeare’s Masterwork

Thu 9 Feb to Sun 12 Feb

Children's Theatre in the £

A Showcase Of New Work For Young Audiences

Tue 14 Feb to Wed 15 Feb

September 11th

Be Vigilant, Beware, There Could Be Terrorists Anywhere

Mon 20 Feb to Tue 21 Feb

Lady Chatterley's Lover

When Unbridled Passion Turns Into Obsession.

Fri 24 Feb to Sat 25 Feb

rough for opera

Second Movement and Tete a Tete Host A Night Of New Opera

Tue 7 Mar

The Little Prince

You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed.

Fri 10 Mar to Sat 11 Mar

Barred Freedom

If You Want To Escape, I've Got A Plan

Mon 20 Mar to Sat 25 Mar

SUDDENLY...!

A Quest Twisting The Tail Of Traditional Tales

Sat 29 Apr

Readings

Monthly Incisive Subversive Writing Of Every Era.

Sun 22 Jan to Sun 25 Jun

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 5 Feb to Sun 2 Jul

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 19 Mar to Sun 16 Jul

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 30 Jan to Mon 31 Jul

Theatre In The Pound

All Things Theatrical Scratch Night

Mon 13 Feb to Mon 18 Dec

Festivals and Cockpit Regulars

FAMILY SHOWS

Monthly Events Dedicated To Family Friendly Fun

VANGUARD

For Young People With New Ideas

POETRY CAN F*CK UP THE TRUTH

A Season Of Poetry, Protest & Provocation Next date: TBC

JAZZ IN THE ROUND

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

SHOWS IN THE ROUND

Seats On All Four Sides

FUTURES BURLESQUE

Stripped Down Subjects. Disruptive Discussions.

Shows

Cosmic Trigger

Find The Others.

Wed 4 May to Sat 27 May

Borderline

A Satire of the Jungle With & By Refugees

Tue 3 Jan to Wed 25 Jan

Readings

Monthly Incisive Subversive Writing Of Every Era.

Sun 22 Jan to Sun 25 Jun

Glaucoma

A Devised Piece Exploring Issues Of Today’s World

Mon 23 Jan to Fri 27 Jan

The Taming of the Shrew

A Shrew Like No Other, Let It Roll.

Mon 23 Jan to Fri 27 Jan

Penis Envy

Women Writing About Sex

Sat 28 Jan

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 30 Jan to Mon 31 Jul

Speaking In Tongues

A Web Of Love, Deceit, Sex & Death

Thu 2 Feb to Sat 4 Feb

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 5 Feb to Sun 2 Jul

The Tempest

Exile & Redemption in Shakespeare’s Masterwork

Thu 9 Feb to Sun 12 Feb

Theatre In The Pound

All Things Theatrical Scratch Night

Mon 13 Feb to Mon 18 Dec

Children's Theatre in the £

A Showcase Of New Work For Young Audiences

Tue 14 Feb to Wed 15 Feb

Costume Jewellery - Crowns & Amulets

Up-Cycling Old Jewellery To Make New Pieces

Sat 18 Feb

September 11th

Be Vigilant, Beware, There Could Be Terrorists

Mon 20 Feb to Tue 21 Feb

Don Pasquale

An In-The-Round Staging Of A Bel Canto Classic

Wed 22 Feb to Thu 23 Feb

Lady Chatterley's Lover

When Unbridled Passion Turns Into Obsession.

Fri 24 Feb to Sat 25 Feb

rough for opera

Second Movement and Tete a Tete Host A Night Of

Tue 7 Mar

Voices from Chernobyl

People's Stories Of A Nuclear Disaster

Wed 8 Mar to Thu 9 Mar

The Little Prince

You become responsible, forever, for what you

Fri 10 Mar to Sat 11 Mar

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 19 Mar to Sun 16 Jul

Barred Freedom

If You Want To Escape, I've Got A Plan

Mon 20 Mar to Sat 25 Mar

Science Blast The BIG Bang!

More Explosions, More Excitement, More Danger!

Sat 25 Mar

Romeo and Juliet

The Timeless Tale Reimagined By A Cast Of Five

Sun 2 Apr to Mon 3 Apr

SUDDENLY...!

A Quest Twisting The Tail Of Traditional Tales

Sat 29 Apr