MacDeth!

MacBeth Gone Wrong!

Mon 15 Aug to Sat 27 Aug

Blood Wedding

by Federico Garcia Lorca adapted by Tanya Ronder

Wed 27 Jul

Kick Some Arts!

A New Musical Theatre Showcase

Fri 29 Jul

EDGES by Benj Pasek & Justin Paul

A Song Cycle Following Coming-Of-Age Questions

Sat 30 Jul to Sun 31 Jul

Sister Mary's Big Show Kicks Off Camden

With A Selection Of Acts From Across The Festival

Mon 1 Aug

When Harlem Met Kenya

Told Through Spoken Word, Jazz, Drama & Dance

Tue 2 Aug

Different is Dangerous

Fast-paced verbatim piece using interview material from Leeds city locals about race, culture & identity.

Tue 2 Aug

Fire Burn: The Tragedy of Macbeth

The Three Witches Enact The Tragedy Of Macbeth.

Wed 3 Aug to Fri 5 Aug

Worst Case Scenario

A Chucklesome Story With Unforgettable Charm

Wed 3 Aug to Sat 6 Aug

Respect Existence or Expect Resistance

Indigenous Resistance & Liberation

Sat 6 Aug

Blood Will Have Blood

Interactive Macbeth Spin-Off For An Audience Of 12

Wed 3 Aug to Sun 7 Aug

Sonder

New Physical Theatre On The Lives Of The Invisible

Sat 6 Aug to Mon 8 Aug

Brodsky Station

Stage version of a site-specific performance for a swimming pool

Mon 8 Aug to Tue 9 Aug

Ethical People

Contemporary Satire About The Modelling Industry

Tue 9 Aug to Wed 10 Aug

Positions

Comical Insight Into Both Sides Of A Relationship

Thu 11 Aug to Fri 12 Aug

Bibs, Boats, Borders & Bastards

A Retelling Of Stories About The Refugee Crisis

Sat 13 Aug to Sun 14 Aug

Dark Vanilla Jungle

Philip Ridley's Examination Of An Act Of Violence

Wed 10 Aug to Sun 14 Aug

The Play That Is Oscar Wilde aka The Life Of Oscar Wilde

The Roller Coaster Ride That Is Oscar Wilde's Life

Mon 15 Aug to Wed 17 Aug

'Til Death Do Us...

A Double Bill Of Dance Based On Literary Tragedies

Wed 17 Aug

Sankara

Julius Caesar Meets The Burkina Faso Revolution

Thu 18 Aug to Fri 19 Aug

Jiggy: 50 1st Dates, Zero 2nd Dates

The Dating World Through The Eyes Of A Comedian

Sat 20 Aug

Shakespeare's Avengers Assembleth: Age of Oberon

Shakespeare's Heroes Meet Marvel Comics

Fri 19 Aug to Sat 20 Aug

Perpetual

Physical Theatre Exploring The Need To Go On

Sun 21 Aug to Mon 22 Aug

Breakaway

Let's Re-live Our Childhood!

Sun 21 Aug to Mon 22 Aug

Cockroaches

A New Take On Bulgakov’s play FLIGHT

Tue 23 Aug to Wed 24 Aug

What's Your Issue

A Comedic Look At Society's Need For The Ideal Body

Thu 25 Aug to Sat 27 Aug

Trapped

A Trilogy Of New Plays In A Swivel Seat Theatre

Sun 28 Aug

Cockpit Family Crafts - Masks Workshop

Cockpit Family Crafts present, 'Mask-Making' workshop

Sat 17 Sep

In Spotlight - Trina & Raam

Improvised Indian Classical Dance & Music

Sun 25 Sep

27

Rise of a Falling Star

Thu 8 Sep to Sat 22 Oct

Poetry Can F*ck with Your Finances

Money & Magic

Sun 23 Oct

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 7 Aug to Sun 6 Nov

Poetry Can F*ck Off The Migrants

World On The Move: Memes of Migration

Sun 4 Dec

Theatre In The Pound

Snippets Of New Writing & All Things Theatrical.

Mon 19 Sep to Mon 13 Mar

Seasons and Festivals

COCKPIT FAMILY SHOWS

Monthly Theatre Dedicated To Family Friendly Fun

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 1st - 28th August 2016

A Festival Of All Things Theatrical

VANGUARD

For Young People With New Ideas

VOILA! 2nd - 12th November 2016

Our Annual French Language Loving Festival

SISTER MARY'S BIG SHOW

Monthly Fun With Your Favourite Nun!

POETRY CAN F*CK UP THE TRUTH

A Season Of Poetry, Protest & Provocation

Shows

Blood Wedding

by Federico Garcia Lorca adapted by Tanya Ronder

Wed 27 Jul

Kick Some Arts!

A New Musical Theatre Showcase

Fri 29 Jul

EDGES by Benj Pasek & Justin Paul

A Song Cycle Following Coming-Of-Age Questions

Sat 30 Jul to Sun 31 Jul

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 7 Aug to Sun 6 Nov

27

Rise of a Falling Star

Thu 8 Sep to Sat 22 Oct

Theatre In The Pound

Snippets Of New Writing & All Things Theatrical.

Mon 19 Sep to Mon 13 Mar

In Spotlight - Trina & Raam

Improvised Indian Classical Dance & Music

Sun 25 Sep