Treading Water

A comedy of broken hearts & biscuits.

Tue 15 May to Mon 11 Jun

Into the Woods

The Sondheim classic with a 21st century twist.

Wed 23 May to Sun 24 Jun

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 30 Apr to Mon 30 Jul

Readings - The Work Of Samuel Beckett

Monthly Readings Of Incisive Subversive Writing

Sun 22 Apr

Split Ends - A Tragicomedy

A tragicomedy about loss

Tue 24 Apr to Wed 25 Apr

Mischief and Mystery In Moominvalley

Puppetry, original music & interactive play

Sat 28 Apr

A Doll's House

Every happy family has a secret...

Thu 26 Apr to Sat 28 Apr

10th Anniversary concert

The Refugee Choir WOVEN GOLD

Sun 29 Apr

WorldService Project album launch of 'Serve' plus guests.

The launch of the highly anticipated fourth album

Wed 2 May

Sister Act

The musical comedy based on the hit 1992 film

Fri 4 May to Sat 5 May

The Taming Of The Shrew

Battle of the sexes -- or triumph of the sexes?

Mon 7 May to Tue 8 May

Tenome - Eyes On Hand

Dance theatre discovering sight through touch

Sat 21 Apr to Wed 9 May

Commedia For Elders

Commedia dell'Arte by a group of 60yrs+

Fri 11 May to Sat 12 May

Stories From Africa

StoryTelling & Drama Session for 4 - 11 year olds

Sat 26 May

Young Herbert’s Horrors

A swashbuckling pirate adventure with a twist

Sat 30 Jun

Pts Rajan and Sajan Misra - Afternoon Recital

Pts Rajan & Sajan Misra sing rags

Sun 1 Jul

The Other Side Of The Sea

A solo opera on language, memory & identity

Mon 2 Jul

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 20 May to Sun 15 Jul

London Voices

6 Working Class Londoners discuss their careers

Sun 22 Jul

Little Red Riding Hood

A fun and fabulous fairytale with a twist

Sat 28 Jul

Beastly Monsters and Monstrous Beasts

Come and join Alice, the fearless monster hunter!

Sat 25 Aug

VOILA! EUROPE 2018

Our Annual European Theatre Festival

Tue 6 Nov to Sun 18 Nov

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 13 May to Sun 2 Dec

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 18 Jun to Mon 17 Dec

On now

Readings - The Work Of Samuel Beckett

Monthly Readings Of Incisive Subversive Writing

Sun 22 Apr

Coming up (in date order)

Theatre Maker

Making Motivated Theatre.

Sun 18 Feb to Tue 31 Mar

Tenome - Eyes On Hand

Dance theatre discovering sight through touch

Sat 21 Apr to Wed 9 May

Split Ends - A Tragicomedy

A tragicomedy about loss

Tue 24 Apr to Wed 25 Apr

A Doll's House

Every happy family has a secret...

Thu 26 Apr to Sat 28 Apr

Mischief and Mystery In Moominvalley

Puppetry, original music & interactive play

Sat 28 Apr

10th Anniversary concert

The Refugee Choir WOVEN GOLD

Sun 29 Apr

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 30 Apr to Mon 30 Jul

WorldService Project album launch of 'Serve' plus guests.

The launch of the highly anticipated fourth album

Wed 2 May

Sister Act

The musical comedy based on the hit 1992 film

Fri 4 May to Sat 5 May

The Taming Of The Shrew

Battle of the sexes -- or triumph of the sexes?

Mon 7 May to Tue 8 May

Commedia For Elders

Commedia dell'Arte by a group of 60yrs+

Fri 11 May to Sat 12 May

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 13 May to Sun 2 Dec

Treading Water

A comedy of broken hearts & biscuits.

Tue 15 May to Mon 11 Jun

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 20 May to Sun 15 Jul

Into the Woods

The Sondheim classic with a 21st century twist.

Wed 23 May to Sun 24 Jun

Stories From Africa

StoryTelling & Drama Session for 4 - 11 year

Sat 26 May

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 18 Jun to Mon 17 Dec

Young Herbert’s Horrors

A swashbuckling pirate adventure with a twist

Sat 30 Jun

Pts Rajan and Sajan Misra - Afternoon Recital

Pts Rajan & Sajan Misra sing rags

Sun 1 Jul

The Other Side Of The Sea

A solo opera on language, memory & identity

Mon 2 Jul

London Voices

6 Working Class Londoners discuss their careers

Sun 22 Jul

Little Red Riding Hood

A fun and fabulous fairytale with a twist

Sat 28 Jul

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 2018

A festival of new theatre, dance & circus.

Mon 30 Jul to Sun 26 Aug

Beastly Monsters and Monstrous Beasts

Come and join Alice, the fearless monster hunter!

Sat 25 Aug

VOILA! EUROPE 2018

Our Annual European Theatre Festival

Tue 6 Nov to Sun 18 Nov