Jah Wobble and Invaders of the Heart

Jah wobble with a jazz twist.

Sat 24 Nov

Jazz In The Round @ Kings Place

Tony Kofi, Wonky Logic & String Ting

Sat 24 Nov

May Inoue and Friends: Yokohama Calling

Japanese guitarist in a unique collaboration

Sun 25 Nov

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 26 Nov to Mon 29 Jul

Hamlet

... carnal, bloody, & unnatural acts

Tue 20 Nov to Wed 21 Nov

Land of Nod

Where do we really go when we fall asleep?

Sat 24 Nov

Readings - The Work Of Samuel Beckett

Monthly Readings Of Incisive Subversive Writing

Sun 25 Nov

Creative Collisions

A showcase full of amazing talent!

Tue 27 Nov

The Arab Quarterly

A live Arabic music & dance stage show.

Wed 28 Nov

How to do a Show at the Edinburgh Fringe and Meet the Venues

A step-by-step guide on bringing a show

Sat 1 Dec

Othello

Farewell the tranquil mind; farewell content

Sun 16 Dec

Bad Cinderella

The divinely wicked invite you to their Ball!

Wed 12 Dec to Sun 23 Dec

A Nossa Bossa

An evening of Bossa Nova

Sun 13 Jan

Mozart Opera Gala

For all current & future opera lovers!

Sun 20 Jan

MOB WIFE: A Mafia Comedy

A musical by Michael Mott & Corey Skaggs

Thu 24 Jan to Sat 26 Jan

L'Incoronazione di Poppea (Monteverdi)

A baroque explosion of sex, love & death

Wed 30 Jan to Fri 1 Feb

Kreislauf

Dance Theatre exploring human resilience

Sat 16 Feb to Sun 17 Feb

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 18 Nov to Sun 21 Jul

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 19 Nov to Mon 22 Jul

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 2 Dec to Sun 1 Dec

On now

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 19 Nov to Mon 22 Jul

Coming up (in date order)

Theatre Maker

Making Motivated Theatre.

Sun 18 Feb to Tue 31 Mar

Festival Of Brexit

Inside A Mass Hallucination

Tue 18 Sep to Fri 29 Mar

EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL

25 years of the EFG London Jazz Festival

Fri 16 Nov to Sun 25 Nov

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 18 Nov to Sun 21 Jul

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 19 Nov to Mon 22 Jul

Hamlet

... carnal, bloody, & unnatural acts

Tue 20 Nov to Wed 21 Nov

Jazz In The Round @ Kings Place

Tony Kofi, Wonky Logic & String Ting

Sat 24 Nov

Land of Nod

Where do we really go when we fall asleep?

Sat 24 Nov

Jah Wobble and Invaders of the Heart

Jah wobble with a jazz twist.

Sat 24 Nov

Readings - The Work Of Samuel Beckett

Monthly Readings Of Incisive Subversive Writing

Sun 25 Nov

May Inoue and Friends: Yokohama Calling

Japanese guitarist in a unique collaboration

Sun 25 Nov

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 26 Nov to Mon 29 Jul

Creative Collisions

A showcase full of amazing talent!

Tue 27 Nov

The Arab Quarterly

A live Arabic music & dance stage show.

Wed 28 Nov

How to do a Show at the Edinburgh Fringe and Meet the Venues

A step-by-step guide on bringing a show

Sat 1 Dec

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 2 Dec to Sun 1 Dec

Bad Cinderella

The divinely wicked invite you to their Ball!

Wed 12 Dec to Sun 23 Dec

Othello

Farewell the tranquil mind; farewell content

Sun 16 Dec

A Nossa Bossa

An evening of Bossa Nova

Sun 13 Jan

Mozart Opera Gala

For all current & future opera lovers!

Sun 20 Jan

MOB WIFE: A Mafia Comedy

A musical by Michael Mott & Corey Skaggs

Thu 24 Jan to Sat 26 Jan

L'Incoronazione di Poppea (Monteverdi)

A baroque explosion of sex, love & death

Wed 30 Jan to Fri 1 Feb

Kreislauf

Dance Theatre exploring human resilience

Sat 16 Feb to Sun 17 Feb