Diaries of Madmen

Reimagined Russian classics

Tue 5 Feb to Sun 10 Feb

"Morphine" based on Mikhail Bulgakov

Love, betrayal, phantasmagoria & addiction

Tue 12 Feb to Thu 14 Feb

Bed Peace

The Battle of Yohn and Joko

Fri 29 Mar to Sun 28 Apr

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 28 Jan to Mon 29 Jul

Opera Gala

For all current & future opera lovers!

Sun 20 Jan

MOB WIFE: A Mafia Comedy

A musical by Michael Mott & Corey Skaggs

Thu 24 Jan to Sat 26 Jan

Stories from Asia

A Storytelling and Drama session

Sat 26 Jan

L'Incoronazione di Poppea (Monteverdi)

A baroque explosion of sex, love & death

Wed 30 Jan to Fri 1 Feb

The Hazards of Love

A worldwide commedia collaboration

Mon 4 Feb

Kreislauf

Dance Theatre exploring human resilience

Sat 16 Feb to Sun 17 Feb

Tanglewood Tales

Folktales told with theatre, dance & puppets

Sat 23 Feb

Cheating Death- A Three Act Play by Max Nowaz

Black Comedy to cheer you up during the winter gloom

Thu 21 Feb to Sun 10 Mar

Roald Dahl and the imagination seekers

A family show inspired by the works of Roald Dahl

Sat 30 Mar

Much Ado About Not(h)ing

Shakespearean romantic comedy meets Facebook

Thu 20 Jun to Sat 22 Jun

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 20 Jan to Sun 21 Jul

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 21 Jan to Mon 22 Jul

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 3 Feb to Sun 1 Dec

Coming up (in date order)

Theatre Maker

Making Motivated Theatre.

Sun 18 Feb to Tue 31 Mar

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 20 Jan to Sun 21 Jul

Opera Gala

For all current & future opera lovers!

Sun 20 Jan

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 21 Jan to Mon 22 Jul

MOB WIFE: A Mafia Comedy

A musical by Michael Mott & Corey Skaggs

Thu 24 Jan to Sat 26 Jan

Stories from Asia

A Storytelling and Drama session

Sat 26 Jan

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 28 Jan to Mon 29 Jul

L'Incoronazione di Poppea (Monteverdi)

A baroque explosion of sex, love & death

Wed 30 Jan to Fri 1 Feb

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 3 Feb to Sun 1 Dec

The Hazards of Love

A worldwide commedia collaboration

Mon 4 Feb

Diaries of Madmen

Reimagined Russian classics

Tue 5 Feb to Sun 10 Feb

"Morphine" based on Mikhail Bulgakov

Love, betrayal, phantasmagoria & addiction

Tue 12 Feb to Thu 14 Feb

Kreislauf

Dance Theatre exploring human resilience

Sat 16 Feb to Sun 17 Feb

Cheating Death- A Three Act Play by Max Nowaz

Black Comedy to cheer you up during the winter

Thu 21 Feb to Sun 10 Mar

Tanglewood Tales

Folktales told with theatre, dance & puppets

Sat 23 Feb

Festival Of Brexit

Inside A Mass Hallucination

Mon 4 Mar to Wed 27 Mar

Bed Peace

The Battle of Yohn and Joko

Fri 29 Mar to Sun 28 Apr

Roald Dahl and the imagination seekers

A family show inspired by the works of Roald Dahl

Sat 30 Mar

Much Ado About Not(h)ing

Shakespearean romantic comedy meets Facebook

Thu 20 Jun to Sat 22 Jun

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 2018

A festival of new theatre, dance & circus.

Tue 31 Jul to Sun 26 Aug