Please Tick One

An unapologetic celebration of mixed race artists.

Tue 24 Jul

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Uncover the Demon Barber lurking within

Fri 27 Jul

Wolf

A twisted fairy tale set in a post MeToo world.

Tue 31 Jul

Van Gogh on The Beach

A story of Vincent, love, art & Lost Angels

Thu 2 Aug

The Passion according to BIBI

A brand new solo piece about the future of sex.

Thu 2 Aug to Fri 3 Aug

Finding Yourself Offside

Self-discovery & coming out...as a footballer

Fri 10 Aug

Coelacanth

A jet-black comedy set in dystopian London

Sat 11 Aug to Sun 12 Aug

Boxes

An urban physical theatre, postmodern tale

Mon 13 Aug to Thu 16 Aug

Floating Citizens

Devised performance by female Chinese artists

Sun 19 Aug to Mon 20 Aug

Tatar Sauce

3 generations of solo-travelling & anecdotes

Tue 21 Aug

Pomegranate Season

Cora was raped. She thinks.

Mon 20 Aug to Wed 22 Aug

Bottled Up

A solo-show about our dependency on plastic

Wed 22 Aug

Zeus on the Loose

Fusing musical theatre, circus & burlesque

Thu 23 Aug

Tokyo Fugue

Mesmerising physical theatre from Japan

Thu 23 Aug to Sun 26 Aug

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 30 Jul to Mon 26 Nov

Honey

Bee's, Bombs and Autism

Wed 18 Jul to Fri 20 Jul

London Voices

6 Working Class Londoners discuss their careers

Sun 22 Jul

Little Red Riding Hood

A fun and fabulous fairytale with a twist

Sat 28 Jul

Indra Dhanush (Rainbow of colours in Kathak)

An evening of Kathak

Sun 29 Jul

Medea

Jean Anouilh's Medea: an intimate tragedy

Tue 31 Jul

forbidden fruit a flavour has

An exploration of sexual harassment

Wed 1 Aug

Fred, Ted, Jack & Harold

A dark comedy. 6 murderers battle office politics

Sat 4 Aug

The Egg Rumour

A comedy musical about work-perk Egg Freezing!

Mon 6 Aug

Empty Room

A one-woman show on how music helps us survive

Tue 7 Aug to Thu 9 Aug

Square

A dark, violent comedy, with political undertones.

Sat 11 Aug to Sun 12 Aug

On Mother's Day

Engaging, visually arresting physical theatre

Mon 13 Aug to Thu 16 Aug

The Comedy of Errors

A romp of mistaken identity and reunited family!

Fri 17 Aug to Sat 18 Aug

Super Hamlet 64

Videogame Shakespeare, wordplay & comedy songs

Fri 17 Aug to Sat 18 Aug

"Nice"

A Micro Musical about women finding their voices

Sun 19 Aug

Beastly Monsters and Monstrous Beasts

Come & join Alice, the fearless monster hunter!

Sat 25 Aug

The Alternative Dairy Selection

An uninhibited celebration of all identities.

Fri 24 Aug to Sat 25 Aug

The Battle of Frog and Mice

The frogs & mice are going to war!

Fri 24 Aug to Sun 26 Aug

HMS Pinafore

Set sail on this comic, operatic adventure bursting with love, humour and timeless music!

Fri 31 Aug to Sat 1 Sep

A Doll's House

Every happy family has a secret

Thu 13 Sep to Sun 16 Sep

Emergence Festival

A 3 day Jazz in the round festival by the sea

Fri 28 Sep to Sun 30 Sep

The Little Prince

You Become Responsible For What You've Tamed

Wed 10 Oct to Sun 14 Oct

'Master and Margarita' after Bulgakov

The devil, a talking cat, & a naked witch

Wed 31 Oct to Sat 3 Nov

VOILA! EUROPE 2018

Our Annual European Theatre Festival

Tue 6 Nov to Sun 18 Nov

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 5 Aug to Sun 2 Dec

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 16 Jul to Mon 17 Dec

On now

Honey

Bee's, Bombs and Autism

Wed 18 Jul to Fri 20 Jul

Coming up (in date order)

Theatre Maker

Making Motivated Theatre.

Sun 18 Feb to Tue 31 Mar

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 16 Jul to Mon 17 Dec

Honey

Bee's, Bombs and Autism

Wed 18 Jul to Fri 20 Jul

London Voices

6 Working Class Londoners discuss their careers

Sun 22 Jul

Please Tick One

An unapologetic celebration of mixed race artists.

Tue 24 Jul

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Uncover the Demon Barber lurking within

Fri 27 Jul

Little Red Riding Hood

A fun and fabulous fairytale with a twist

Sat 28 Jul

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 30 Jul to Mon 26 Nov

Medea

Jean Anouilh's Medea: an intimate tragedy

Tue 31 Jul

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 2018

A festival of new theatre, dance & circus.

Tue 31 Jul to Sun 26 Aug

Wolf

A twisted fairy tale set in a post MeToo world.

Tue 31 Jul

forbidden fruit a flavour has

An exploration of sexual harassment

Wed 1 Aug

The Passion according to BIBI

A brand new solo piece about the future of sex.

Thu 2 Aug to Fri 3 Aug

Van Gogh on The Beach

A story of Vincent, love, art & Lost Angels

Thu 2 Aug

Fred, Ted, Jack & Harold

A dark comedy. 6 murderers battle office politics

Sat 4 Aug

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 5 Aug to Sun 2 Dec

The Egg Rumour

A comedy musical about work-perk Egg Freezing!

Mon 6 Aug

Empty Room

A one-woman show on how music helps us survive

Tue 7 Aug to Thu 9 Aug

Finding Yourself Offside

Self-discovery & coming out...as a footballer

Fri 10 Aug

Square

A dark, violent comedy, with political undertones.

Sat 11 Aug to Sun 12 Aug

Coelacanth

A jet-black comedy set in dystopian London

Sat 11 Aug to Sun 12 Aug

Boxes

An urban physical theatre, postmodern tale

Mon 13 Aug to Thu 16 Aug

On Mother's Day

Engaging, visually arresting physical theatre

Mon 13 Aug to Thu 16 Aug

Super Hamlet 64

Videogame Shakespeare, wordplay & comedy songs

Fri 17 Aug to Sat 18 Aug

The Comedy of Errors

A romp of mistaken identity and reunited family!

Fri 17 Aug to Sat 18 Aug

"Nice"

A Micro Musical about women finding their voices

Sun 19 Aug

Floating Citizens

Devised performance by female Chinese artists

Sun 19 Aug to Mon 20 Aug

Pomegranate Season

Cora was raped. She thinks.

Mon 20 Aug to Wed 22 Aug

Tatar Sauce

3 generations of solo-travelling & anecdotes

Tue 21 Aug

Bottled Up

A solo-show about our dependency on plastic

Wed 22 Aug

Tokyo Fugue

Mesmerising physical theatre from Japan

Thu 23 Aug to Sun 26 Aug

Zeus on the Loose

Fusing musical theatre, circus & burlesque

Thu 23 Aug

The Alternative Dairy Selection

An uninhibited celebration of all identities.

Fri 24 Aug to Sat 25 Aug

The Battle of Frog and Mice

The frogs & mice are going to war!

Fri 24 Aug to Sun 26 Aug

Beastly Monsters and Monstrous Beasts

Come & join Alice, the fearless monster

Sat 25 Aug

HMS Pinafore

Set sail on this comic, operatic adventure

Fri 31 Aug to Sat 1 Sep

A Doll's House

Every happy family has a secret

Thu 13 Sep to Sun 16 Sep

Emergence Festival

A 3 day Jazz in the round festival by the sea

Fri 28 Sep to Sun 30 Sep

The Little Prince

You Become Responsible For What You've Tamed

Wed 10 Oct to Sun 14 Oct

'Master and Margarita' after Bulgakov

The devil, a talking cat, & a naked witch

Wed 31 Oct to Sat 3 Nov

VOILA! EUROPE 2018

Our Annual European Theatre Festival

Tue 6 Nov to Sun 18 Nov