Identity School of Acting's Summer Showcase 2018

Identity School of Acting's 15th Showcase

Wed 4 Jul 2018 to Sun 15 Jul 2018

Identity School of Acting's Summer Showcase 2018

This event is part of: 
 

Produced and presented by Identity School of Acting

Hosted by The Cockpit


IDSA Summer Showcase 2018

Identity School of Acting (IDSA) is a multicultural and vibrant acting school, which provides ongoing training of the highest quality whilst also preparing actors from all backgrounds for the reality of becoming a working actor. We welcome students of all levels, from beginners to professional actors. IDSA is made up of a six tier level group system - Foundation, Intermediate, Intermediate/Advanced, Advanced, Semi-Professional and Professional.

Come and watch both our adult and U21 groups' emotive and powerful performances for one night only. Drawn from a selection of thought provoking, yet sometimes humorous scenes from the world's most notable and respected playwrights. Take this chance to experience our Summer Showcase, celebrating our 15th anniversary as the UK's leading part-time drama school. Performances will be by our Foundation, Intermediate, Intermediate/Advanced and Advanced groups.

Please see show details below. Please note that tickets are non-refundable.

Wednesday 4th July: Foundation 1 and Foundation 2
Thursday 5th July: Intermediate 5 and Intermediate 6
Friday 6th July: U21 Intermediate 5 and U21 Intermediate 4
Saturday 7th July: Intermediate 4 and Intermediate 3
Monday 9th July: Foundation 3 and Intermediate 1
Tuesday 10th July: U21 Intermediate 3 and U21 Intermediate2
Wednesday 11th July: Intermediate/Advanced 1 and Intermediate/Advanced 2
Thursday 12th July: U21 Intermediate 1 and U21 Intermediate/ Advanced
Friday 13th July: U21 Advanced 5 and U21 Advanced 4
Saturday 14th July: U21 Advanced 3, Starting at 3pm
Foundation 1, Foundation 2, - Starting at 4:30pm
Intermediate/Advanced 1, Intermediate/Advanced 2 - Starting at 7pm
Sunday 15th July: Advanced 4 and Advanced 3

Doors open: 6:30 PM.

No admittance after 7:00 PM.

Show ends at approximately 9:00 PM.

Tickets are limited! Buy your tickets ASAP!

Tickets:
Full price: £10.00