What's On

Upcoming shows

This list is in date order. Click through to any of the events below to buy tickets online, or call us on 020 7258 2925 (lines open 12-6, Monday-Saturday).

Tree Folk Theatre Company presents The Tempest
Brought to life in-the-round, through use of puppetry, mask and live folk music.
Runs: Tue 15 Jul to Sun 3 Aug
Next show: Wed 30 Jul

Creating a different story to end youth dis-advantage through the powers of Taking Advantaged Thinking Action.
Runs: Wed 6 Aug
Next show: Wed 6 Aug

The Merely Players presents Merely: Twelfth Night
The Merely Players' exciting summer season of Shakespeare concludes with Twelfth Night.
Runs: Sun 10 Aug
Next show: Sun 10 Aug

Cry of Curs presents Romeo & Juliet
These violent delights have violent ends.
Runs: Wed 13 Aug to Sat 16 Aug
Next show: Wed 13 Aug

Schizothemia presents Bás - Shallow Death
They will come for us.
Runs: Tue 19 Aug to Sat 23 Aug
Next show: Tue 19 Aug

Paprika Productions presents Burq Off!
The only way out is off!
Runs: Tue 9 Sep to Sun 14 Sep
Next show: Tue 9 Sep

A Thousand Cranes presents Me and My Cat?
Adapted from the book by Satoshi Kitamura this is a fast paced, action packed story for everyone aged 6+
Runs: Sat 13 Sep
Next show: Sat 13 Sep

The Cockpit presents Theatre In The Pound
An evening of fifteen minute performances of new drama, writing, cabaret and all things theatrical.
Runs: Mon 15 Sep to Mon 1 Jun
Next show: Mon 15 Sep

The Godot Company at The Cockpit presents Waiting for Godot
Beckett's classic as Beckett intended: entertaining, unpretentious - and devastating.
Runs: Wed 1 Oct to Wed 29 Oct
Next show: Wed 1 Oct

Wizard Theatre presents Robin Hood
Wizard Theatre's own band of Merry Men return to the Cockpit with the most enduring of English Legends!
Runs: Sat 18 Oct
Next show: Sat 18 Oct

Voila! Festival presents Voila!
The annual French-language-loving festival.
Runs: Thu 30 Oct to Sat 8 Nov
Next show: Thu 30 Oct

Burning Coal Theatre Company presents presents The Shape of the Table by David Edgar.
"When the Wall came tumbling down, the battle for power had just begun."
Runs: Thu 13 Nov to Sun 30 Nov
Next show: Thu 13 Nov

Burning Coal Theatre Company presents presents Pentecost by David Edgar
1995 Evening Standard Best New Play of the Year.
Runs: Fri 14 Nov to Sun 30 Nov
Next show: Fri 14 Nov

Burning Coal Theatre Company presents presents The Prisoner's Dilemma by David Edgar
War is Hell. Negotiating Peace can be worse.
Runs: Sat 15 Nov to Sun 30 Nov
Next show: Sat 15 Nov